Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys Overview The internationally acclaimed stage sensation, Jersey Boys is working its way back to round the UK! This smash hit musical has won 57 major awards worldwide, including the Olivier Award for Best New Musical. Jersey Boys tells the true life story of four boys from the wrong side of the tracks who wrote their own songs, invented their own unique sound, and sold 100 million records worldwide. Featuring hit after legendary hit including Beggin’, December 1963 (Oh What A Night), Can’t Take My Eyes Off You, Walk Like A Man, Bye Bye Baby, Big Girls Don’t Cry and many more, Jersey Boys is a story full of heart, humour and ‘sheer musical razzmatazz’ (The Sunday Express) you simply will never forget. ★★★★★ ‘The musical event of the year’ Sale and Altrincham Messenger

Booking Period: Wednesday, 6th March 2019 - Saturday, 16th March 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

Dates & Tickets

Wednesday, 6th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 7th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 8th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 9th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Monday, 11th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Tuesday, 12th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 13th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 14th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 15th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 16th March 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre