Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Thursday, 21st March 2019

The Jukebox

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 21st March 2019
To: 31st May 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Avenue Q

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

From: 1st April 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Pepperland

The Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

From: 9th April 2019
To: 9th October 2019
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

The Selfish Giant

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 20th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Tide Lines

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 16th May 2019
To: 16th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019