Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Chicago

Phoenix Theatre, London

From: 20th November 2018
To: 5th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

CHICAGO

Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford

From: 21st March 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019