Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Club Tropicana

Grand Opera House York, York

From: 19th March 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Monday, 25th March 2019

Club Tropicana

Theatre Royal Brighton, Brighton

From: 25th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Club Tropicana

New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon

From: 23rd April 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Monday, 13th May 2019

Club Tropicana

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 13th May 2019
To: 18th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Club Tropicana

Edinburgh Playhouse, Edinburgh

From: 11th June 2019
To: 15th June 2019
More Info

Monday, 24th June 2019

Club Tropicana

Venue Cymru, Llandudno

From: 24th June 2019
To: 29th June 2019
More Info

Monday, 1st July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Tuesday, 30th July 2019

Club Tropicana

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 30th July 2019
To: 3rd August 2019
More Info