Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

OVER 25'S

Kasbah, Coventry

18th April 2019
23:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Morbidfest

The Empire, Coventry

From: 1st May 2019
To: 1st May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Twisted Wheel

The Empire, Coventry

From: 17th May 2019
To: 17th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

BLVFF

The Empire, Coventry

From: 24th May 2019
To: 24th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Symphony X

The Empire, Coventry

From: 4th June 2019
To: 4th June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

The Phonics

Kasbah, Coventry

31st August 2019
23:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019

Champion Of Champions Snooker

Ricoh Arena, Coventry

From: 4th November 2019
To: 10th November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Secret Affair

The Empire, Coventry

From: 16th November 2019
To: 16th November 2019
More Info