Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

AC/DC UK

The Empire, Coventry

8th February 2019
21:30pm Show
More Info

Valeras

Kasbah, Coventry

8th February 2019
22:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Hey Charlie

Kasbah, Coventry

23rd February 2019
22:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Go Diving

Ricoh Arena, Coventry

24th February 2019
10:00am Show
More Info

Monday, 25th February 2019

The Full Monty

The Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

From: 25th February 2019
To: 2nd March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Rock Of Ages

The Belgrade Theatre, Coventry

From: 11th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Ferocious Dog

The Empire, Coventry

From: 15th March 2019
To: 15th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

London calling

The Empire, Coventry

From: 16th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Gazelle

Kasbah, Coventry

16th March 2019
22:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Hayseed Dixie

The Empire, Coventry

From: 19th March 2019
To: 19th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

John Power

Kasbah, Coventry

27th April 2019
22:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 3rd May 2019

The Undertones

The Empire, Coventry

From: 3rd May 2019
To: 3rd May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Tuesday, 4th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019

Champion Of Champions Snooker

Ricoh Arena, Coventry

From: 4th November 2019
To: 10th November 2019
More Info