Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Peter Pan

Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline

From: 19th April 2019
To: 19th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

My Left/Right Foot

Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline

From: 25th April 2019
To: 26th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Tuesday, 24th September 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline

From: 24th September 2019
To: 25th September 2019
More Info

Friday, 27th September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Sunday, 1st December 2019

Tuesday, 10th December 2019

Aladdin

Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline

From: 10th December 2019
To: 28th December 2019
More Info

Monday, 30th December 2019

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline

From: 30th December 2019
To: 30th December 2019
More Info