Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Friday, 14th December 2018

Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

Gala Theatre, Durham

From: 14th December 2018
To: 5th January 2019
More Info

Once Upon a Christmas

Gala Theatre, Durham

From: 14th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 4th January 2019

Funny Bones Comedy Club

Gala Theatre, Durham

From: 4th January 2019
To: 4th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

The Bobby Thompson Story

Gala Theatre, Durham

From: 1st February 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

The Horne Section

Gala Theatre, Durham

From: 4th February 2019
To: 4th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

The Sound of Music

Gala Theatre, Durham

From: 7th February 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

A Doll’s House

Gala Theatre, Durham

From: 14th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019