Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys Overview The internationally acclaimed stage sensation, Jersey Boys is working its way back to round the UK! This smash hit musical has won 57 major awards worldwide, including the Olivier Award for Best New Musical. Jersey Boys tells the true life story of four boys from the wrong side of the tracks who wrote their own songs, invented their own unique sound, and sold 100 million records worldwide. Featuring hit after legendary hit including Beggin’, December 1963 (Oh What A Night), Can’t Take My Eyes Off You, Walk Like A Man, Bye Bye Baby, Big Girls Don’t Cry and many more, Jersey Boys is a story full of heart, humour and ‘sheer musical razzmatazz’ (The Sunday Express) you simply will never forget. ★★★★★ ‘The musical event of the year’ Sale and Altrincham Messenger

Booking Period: Tuesday, 19th February 2019 - Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 19th February 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Wednesday, 20th February 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday, 21st February 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Friday, 22nd February 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Saturday, 23rd February 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Monday, 25th February 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Tuesday, 26th February 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Wednesday, 27th February 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Thursday, 28th February 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Friday, 1st March 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse

Saturday, 2nd March 2019 Edinburgh Playhouse