Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Les Miserables (Touring)

Booking Period: Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 - Saturday, 16th February 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 24th January 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 25th January 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 26th January 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 27th January 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:00pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 29th January 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 30th January 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 31st January 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 1st February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 2nd February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 3rd February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:00pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 5th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 6th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 7th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 8th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 9th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 10th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:00pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 12th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 13th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 14th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 15th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 16th February 2019 Festival Theatre Edinburgh

  • Les Miserables (Touring)    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Les Miserables (Touring)    19:30pm

    Book Now