Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Pinter at the Pinter - The Dumb Waiter A Slight Ache

Booking Period: Thursday, 31st January 2019 - Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Thursday, 31st January 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 1st February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 2nd February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 4th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 5th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 6th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 7th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:00pm

    Book Now
  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 8th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 9th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 11th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 12th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 13th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 14th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 15th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 16th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 18th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 19th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 20th February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 21st February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 22nd February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 23rd February 2019 Harold Pinter Theatre

  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Pinter at the Pinter - Th...    19:30pm

    Book Now