Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

The Bodyguard

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

From: 26th February 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019