Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Thriller Live

Direct from London’s West End, where it’s in its record breaking 9th year, Thriller Live is a spectacular concert created to celebrate the career of the world’s greatest entertainer. Already seen by over 4 million people in over 30 countries, Thriller Live continues to moonwalk around the world, taking you on a visual, audio and electrifying journey through the magic of Michael’s 40 year musical history. Experience over two hours of non-stop hits from pop to rock, soul to disco in a show that pays homage Jackson’s legendary live performances and innovative dance moves executed with flair, precision and passion in a show that you will never forget. Expect your favourite songs delivered by an exceptionally talented cast and band, including: I Want You Back, ABC, Can You Feel It, Off the Wall, The Way You Make Me Feel, Smooth Criminal, Beat It, Billie Jean, Dirty Diana, Bad, Rock With You, They Don’t Care About Us, Dangerous, Heal the World, and Thriller plus many more!

Booking Period: Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Sunday, 29th September 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Thursday, 13th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 14th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 15th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 16th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 18th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 20th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 21st December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 23rd December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 27th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 28th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 29th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 30th December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Monday, 31st December 2018 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 4th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 5th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 6th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 8th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 9th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 10th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 11th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 12th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 13th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 15th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 16th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 17th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 18th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 19th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 20th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 24th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 25th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 26th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 27th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 29th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 30th January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 31st January 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 1st February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 2nd February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 3rd February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 5th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 6th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 7th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 8th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 9th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 10th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 12th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 13th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 14th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 15th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 16th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 17th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 19th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 20th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 21st February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 22nd February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 23rd February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 24th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 26th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 27th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 28th February 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 1st March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 2nd March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 3rd March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 5th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 6th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 7th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 8th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 9th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 10th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 12th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 13th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 14th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 15th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 16th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 17th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 19th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 20th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 21st March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 22nd March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 23rd March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 24th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 26th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 27th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 28th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 29th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 30th March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 31st March 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 4th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 5th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 6th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 7th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 9th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 10th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 11th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 12th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 13th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 14th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 16th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 17th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 18th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 19th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 20th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 21st April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 24th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 25th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 26th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 27th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 28th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 30th April 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 1st May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 2nd May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 3rd May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 4th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 5th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 7th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 8th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 9th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 10th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 11th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 12th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 14th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 15th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 16th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 17th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 18th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 19th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 21st May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 23rd May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 24th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 25th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 26th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 28th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 29th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 30th May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 31st May 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 1st June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 2nd June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 4th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 5th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 6th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 7th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 8th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 9th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 11th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 12th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 13th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 14th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 15th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 16th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 18th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 19th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 20th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 21st June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 22nd June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 23rd June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 25th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 26th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 27th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 28th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 29th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 30th June 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 4th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 5th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 6th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 7th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 9th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 10th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 11th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 12th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 13th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 14th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 16th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 17th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 18th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 19th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 20th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 21st July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 24th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 25th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 26th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 27th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 28th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 30th July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 31st July 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 1st August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 2nd August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 3rd August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 4th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 6th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 7th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 8th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 9th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 10th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 11th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 13th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 14th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 15th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 16th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 17th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 18th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 20th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 21st August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 22nd August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 23rd August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 24th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 25th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 27th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 28th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 29th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 30th August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 31st August 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 1st September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 4th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 5th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 6th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 7th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 8th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 10th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 11th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 12th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 13th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 14th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 15th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 17th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 18th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 19th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 20th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 21st September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 22nd September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Tuesday, 24th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Wednesday, 25th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Thursday, 26th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Friday, 27th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Saturday, 28th September 2019 Lyric Theatre

Sunday, 29th September 2019 Lyric Theatre