Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Monday, 21st January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Arstidir

Rebellion Rock Bar, Manchester

From: 25th January 2019
To: 25th January 2019
More Info

Daniel Sloss: X

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

From: 25th January 2019
To: 1st June 2019
More Info

Ultimate Power

O2 Ritz, Manchester

From: 25th January 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Ultimate Power

O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester

From: 25th January 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Cosmique Disco

Night And Day, Manchester

From: 25th January 2019
To: 26th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Spring King

O2 Ritz, Manchester

26th January 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Cadillac Clubnight

Night And Day, Manchester

From: 26th January 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Snow Patrol

Manchester Arena, Manchester

From: 30th January 2019
To: 30th January 2019
More Info