Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Motown the Musical

Bristol Hippodrome Theatre, Bristol

From: 17th January 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Motown the Musical

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

From: 17th January 2019
To: 2nd November 2019
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Motown the Musical

Opera House Manchester, Manchester

From: 26th February 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

The Magic of Motown

First Direct Arena, Leeds

From: 22nd June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

The Magic of Motown

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 15th November 2019
To: 15th November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

The Magic of Motown

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 5th December 2019
To: 5th December 2019
More Info

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Saturday, 30th May 2020