Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Monday, 25th March 2019

Motown the Musical

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

From: 25th March 2019
To: 2nd November 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

The Magic of Motown

First Direct Arena, Leeds

From: 22nd June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Sunday, 7th July 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Sunday, 4th August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Motown the Musical

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Liverpool

From: 17th September 2019
To: 28th September 2019
More Info

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Motown the Musical

Sunderland Empire, Sunderland

From: 15th October 2019
To: 26th October 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Motown the Musical

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 29th October 2019
To: 16th November 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

The Magic of Motown

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 15th November 2019
To: 15th November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Wednesday, 27th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

The Magic of Motown

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 5th December 2019
To: 5th December 2019
More Info

Friday, 6th December 2019

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Motown the Musical

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 17th December 2019
To: 4th January 2020
More Info

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Friday, 7th February 2020

Saturday, 7th March 2020

Friday, 20th March 2020

The Magic of Motown

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 20th March 2020
To: 21st March 2020
More Info

Friday, 27th March 2020

Saturday, 28th March 2020

Friday, 3rd April 2020

Saturday, 4th April 2020

Saturday, 30th May 2020