Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

School of Rock the Musical

Booking Period: Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Sunday, 13th January 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Thursday, 13th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 14th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 15th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 16th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    15:00pm

    Book Now

Monday, 17th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 20th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 21st December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 23rd December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    15:00pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 26th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 27th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 28th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 29th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 30th December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    15:00pm

    Book Now

Monday, 31st December 2018 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 4th January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 5th January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 6th January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    15:00pm

    Book Now

Monday, 7th January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 10th January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 11th January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 12th January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • School of Rock the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 13th January 2019 New London Theatre

  • School of Rock the Musical    15:00pm

    Book Now