Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys Overview The internationally acclaimed stage sensation, Jersey Boys is working its way back to round the UK! This smash hit musical has won 57 major awards worldwide, including the Olivier Award for Best New Musical. Jersey Boys tells the true life story of four boys from the wrong side of the tracks who wrote their own songs, invented their own unique sound, and sold 100 million records worldwide. Featuring hit after legendary hit including Beggin’, December 1963 (Oh What A Night), Can’t Take My Eyes Off You, Walk Like A Man, Bye Bye Baby, Big Girls Don’t Cry and many more, Jersey Boys is a story full of heart, humour and ‘sheer musical razzmatazz’ (The Sunday Express) you simply will never forget. ★★★★★ ‘The musical event of the year’ Sale and Altrincham Messenger

Booking Period: Tuesday, 18th December 2018 - Sunday, 6th January 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

Malikas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 18th December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Thursday, 20th December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Friday, 21st December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Sunday, 23rd December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Wednesday, 26th December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Thursday, 27th December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Friday, 28th December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Saturday, 29th December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Sunday, 30th December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Monday, 31st December 2018 New Theatre Oxford

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 New Theatre Oxford

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 New Theatre Oxford

Friday, 4th January 2019 New Theatre Oxford

Saturday, 5th January 2019 New Theatre Oxford

Sunday, 6th January 2019 New Theatre Oxford