Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Doctor Dolittle the Musical

Booking Period: Tuesday, 17th September 2019 - Saturday, 28th September 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 17th September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 18th September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 19th September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 20th September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 21st September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 22nd September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    13:00pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 24th September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 25th September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 26th September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 27th September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 28th September 2019 New Wimbledon Theatre

  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Doctor Dolittle the Musica...    19:30pm

    Book Now