Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Fame the Musical

Fame the Musical Overview Based on the 1980 phenomenal pop culture film of the same name, Fame The Musical is the international smash hit sensation following the lives of students at New York’s High School For The Performing Arts as they navigate their way through the highs and lows, the romances and the heartbreaks and the ultimate elation of life. This bittersweet but uplifting triumph of a show explores the issues that confront many young people today: prejudice, identity, pride, literacy, sexuality, substance abuse and perseverance. Featuring the Oscar-winning title song and a cast of outstanding dancers, singers, musicians and rappers as they transform from star struck pupils to superstars, Fame The Musical will indeed live forever. This definitive 30th anniversary tour comes from Selladoor Productions critically acclaimed producers of Flashdance The Musical, Avenue Q, Little Shop of Horrors and American Idiot. Please note, this performance contains sexual, drug, mental health references and mild swearing.

Booking Period: Wednesday, 11th September 2019 - Saturday, 19th October 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

The Ivy Soho Brasserie

View Restaurant

Dates & Tickets

Wednesday, 11th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 12th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 13th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 14th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

Sunday, 15th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

Tuesday, 17th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 18th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 19th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 20th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 21st September 2019 Peacock Theatre

Sunday, 22nd September 2019 Peacock Theatre

Tuesday, 24th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 25th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 26th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 27th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 28th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

Sunday, 29th September 2019 Peacock Theatre

Tuesday, 1st October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 3rd October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 4th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 5th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

Sunday, 6th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

Tuesday, 8th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 9th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 10th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 11th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 12th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

Sunday, 13th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

Tuesday, 15th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 16th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 17th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 18th October 2019 Peacock Theatre

  • Fame the Musical    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 19th October 2019 Peacock Theatre