Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Joe Ramsey

Green Room, Perth

15th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Funbox - Once Upon a Christmas

Perth Concert Hall, Perth

From: 30th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Bruce Fummey

Perth Theatre, Perth

23rd February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 25th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Collabro

Perth Concert Hall, Perth

28th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 4th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Sunday, 11th August 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Average White Band

Perth Concert Hall, Perth

From: 19th September 2019
To: 19th September 2019
More Info

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Cyanide Pills

Green Room, Perth

27th September 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019