Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time

Booking Period: Monday, 18th February 2019 - Saturday, 27th April 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Monday, 18th February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 19th February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 20th February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 21st February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 22nd February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 23rd February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 25th February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 26th February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 27th February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 28th February 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 1st March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 2nd March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 4th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 5th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 6th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 7th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 8th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 9th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 11th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 12th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 13th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 14th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 15th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 16th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 18th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 19th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 20th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 21st March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 22nd March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 23rd March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 25th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 26th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 27th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 28th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 29th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 30th March 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 1st April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 4th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 5th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 6th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 8th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 9th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 10th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 11th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 12th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 13th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 15th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 16th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 17th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 18th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 19th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 20th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 22nd April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 24th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 25th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 26th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 27th April 2019 Piccadilly Theatre

  • The Curious Incident of th...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • The Curious Incident of th...    19:30pm

    Book Now