Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Jena Friedman: Work In Progress

Booking Period: Monday, 21st January 2019 - Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Monday, 21st January 2019 Soho Theatre

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 Soho Theatre

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 Soho Theatre

Thursday, 24th January 2019 Soho Theatre

Friday, 25th January 2019 Soho Theatre

Saturday, 26th January 2019 Soho Theatre

Monday, 28th January 2019 Soho Theatre

Tuesday, 29th January 2019 Soho Theatre

Wednesday, 30th January 2019 Soho Theatre

Thursday, 31st January 2019 Soho Theatre

Friday, 1st February 2019 Soho Theatre

Saturday, 2nd February 2019 Soho Theatre