Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Sam Simmons: Away In a Stranger

Booking Period: Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Saturday, 5th January 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Thursday, 13th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Friday, 14th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Saturday, 15th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Monday, 17th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Tuesday, 18th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Thursday, 20th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Friday, 21st December 2018 Soho Theatre

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 Soho Theatre

Thursday, 27th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Friday, 28th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Saturday, 29th December 2018 Soho Theatre

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 Soho Theatre

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 Soho Theatre

Friday, 4th January 2019 Soho Theatre

Saturday, 5th January 2019 Soho Theatre