Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Aberdeen BHGE Arena - What's On

Aberdeen BHGE Arena is one of Scotland’s largest Conference Centres, hosting over 600 events and attracting around 300, 000 visitors each year The range of events the Venue can accommodate are very wide-ranging and include: Conferences: Association, Corporate, Governmental at local, national and international levels (accommodating from two to 2, 000 delegates) Exhibitions: Trade and consumer Entertainment: Concerts, Comedy and Ice shows (up to 8, 500 standing) Live Sporting events: Snooker, Boxing, Wrestling and Darts Banqueting: Dinner Dances, Charity Balls, Awards Dinners

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Kevin Bridges - The Brand New Tour

Aberdeen AECC, Aberdeen

From: 16th December 2018
To: 18th December 2018
More Info

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019