Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Garage - What's On

The Garage is a live music venue and nightclub attracting a lively crowd for DJ nights and drinks deals. Aberdeen No1 Student Venue.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Des Clarke: Broken

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 29th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Keuning

The Garage, Aberdeen

2nd April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Pup

The Garage, Aberdeen

10th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

MARTHA

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 16th April 2019
To: 16th April 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Devlin

The Garage, Aberdeen

19th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Ramriddlz

The Garage, Aberdeen

24th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Ho99o9

The Garage, Aberdeen

29th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

SUSTO

The Garage, Aberdeen

11th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 13th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

G FLIP

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 15th May 2019
To: 15th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Endless Boogie

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 19th May 2019
To: 19th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Lights

The Garage, Aberdeen

23rd May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Republica

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 25th May 2019
To: 25th May 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Skinny Living

The Garage, Aberdeen

10th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

King's X

The Garage, Aberdeen

22nd September 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 27th September 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Pierce Brothers

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 11th October 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Te Dness

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 20th October 2019
To: 20th October 2019
More Info

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Y&T

The Garage, Aberdeen

7th November 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Lacuna Coil

The Garage, Aberdeen

13th November 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Power Quest

The Garage, Aberdeen

16th November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Pearl Jam UK

The Garage, Aberdeen

23rd November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 13th December 2019

Saturday, 21st December 2019

The Wurzels

The Garage, Aberdeen

21st December 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info