Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Garage - What's On

The Garage is a live music venue and nightclub attracting a lively crowd for DJ nights and drinks deals. Aberdeen No1 Student Venue.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Basement

The Garage, Aberdeen

18th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Noah Kahan

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 20th November 2018
To: 20th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Lump

The Garage, Aberdeen

21st November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Pitchshifter

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 22nd November 2018
To: 23rd November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Tesseract

The Garage, Aberdeen

29th November 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Gurr

The Garage, Aberdeen

29th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Mabel

The Garage, Aberdeen

30th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Skegss

The Garage, Aberdeen

30th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Mac Ayres

The Garage, Aberdeen

3rd December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Pinegrove

The Garage, Aberdeen

6th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Lucero

The Garage, Aberdeen

7th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Resurrection

The Garage, Aberdeen

8th December 2018
23:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Skinny Lister

The Garage, Aberdeen

12th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018

Ginger Wildheart's Birthday Bash 2017

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 17th December 2018
To: 17th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Dan + Shay

The Garage, Aberdeen

17th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Art Brut

The Garage, Aberdeen

17th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Bad Suns

The Garage, Aberdeen

18th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Wondermania

The Garage, Aberdeen

19th January 2019
23:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

F**Ked Up

The Garage, Aberdeen

25th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Rudeboy

The Garage, Aberdeen

26th January 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 28th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Dilly Dally

The Garage, Aberdeen

30th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

VNV Nation

The Garage, Aberdeen

5th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Blue October

The Garage, Aberdeen

21st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Rich Hall's Hoedown

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 15th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

G FLIP

The Garage, Aberdeen

From: 15th May 2019
To: 15th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Y&T

The Garage, Aberdeen

7th November 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info