Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Tivoli Theatre - What's On

The Tivoli is now under the ownership of the Tivoli Theatre Company Ltd. The Tivoli Theatre Company Ltd. have completely restored the building making it an ideal multi functional venue while at the same time protecting the historic auditorium. It is one of Scotland's most historic buildings and is Grade A Listed but since its restoration it is a useable and sustainable space for modern-day events.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Electric Boys

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 22nd March 2019
To: 22nd March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

The Quireboys

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 30th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Hand of Dimes

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 6th April 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Attica Rage

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 12th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

The Real People

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 27th April 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Cats In Space

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 10th May 2019
To: 10th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

The Phonics

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 17th May 2019
To: 17th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Stacie Collins

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 15th June 2019
To: 15th June 2019
More Info

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Hi On Maiden

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 13th July 2019
To: 13th July 2019
More Info

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Blaze Bayley

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 23rd August 2019
To: 23rd August 2019
More Info

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Dressed To Kill

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 24th August 2019
To: 24th August 2019
More Info

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Sunday, 8th September 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Metallica Reloaded

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 14th September 2019
To: 14th September 2019
More Info

Friday, 20th September 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

The Urban Voodoo MacHine

The Tivoli Theatre, Aberdeen

From: 19th October 2019
To: 19th October 2019
More Info

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019

Saturday, 25th January 2020

Friday, 7th February 2020

Saturday, 8th February 2020