Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Witham - What's On

The Witham is a Community and Cultural Art Gallery, Music Venue, Theatre, Cinema and Cafe Bar in Barnard Castle, Durham and Teesdale.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 8th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019