Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Bath Forum - What's On

The Bath Forum is Bath's biggest venue and the third largest seated auditorium in the South West. They have a wide range of shows on ranging from Classical, Tribute bands, Comedy, Arts and Shows, Schools and music.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

The Australian Pink Floyd

Bath Forum, Bath

From: 26th November 2018
To: 26th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

The Bootleg Beatles

Bath Forum, Bath

From: 5th December 2018
To: 5th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Golden Girls

Bath Forum, Bath

From: 17th January 2019
To: 17th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Thunder

Bath Forum, Bath

11th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

KT Tunstall

Bath Forum, Bath

15th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Collabro

Bath Forum, Bath

8th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019