Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Bath Forum - What's On

The Bath Forum is Bath's biggest venue and the third largest seated auditorium in the South West. They have a wide range of shows on ranging from Classical, Tribute bands, Comedy, Arts and Shows, Schools and music.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

K.D. Lang

Bath Forum, Bath

17th July 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 6th September 2019

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Diversity

Bath Forum, Bath

11th October 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Friday, 13th December 2019

Friday, 20th December 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Bath Forum, Bath

From: 20th December 2019
To: 20th December 2019
More Info

Saturday, 15th February 2020