Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Bath Komedia - What's On

Komedia Bath is a club venue which stages live comedy and music gigs. On site there is also a cinema, cafe-diner and gallery.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No illegal substances. No smoking.

All Cabaret and Theatre shows: 9 and over unless otherwise stated. All limited seating and standing gigs: 14 and over unless otherwise stated. All Krater Comedy Club shows: 18 and over. N.B. All under 16s must be accompanied by an adult.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Gabrielle

Bath Komedia, Bath

1st April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Alabama 3

Bath Komedia, Bath

18th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Boyzlife

Bath Komedia, Bath

19th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 20th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

The Smyths

Bath Komedia, Bath

5th December 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info