Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Bedford Corn Exchange - What's On

The Bedford Corn Exchange is located in St Paul's Square and is a versatile venue for all occasions and events with rooms for whatever the occasion. The Bedford Corn Exchange hosts a varied programme of events to suit all tastes from music, plays and comedy and much more.

Cameras can only be used on practice days. Mobile phones must not be used while on the course or in grandstands. There will be several public telephone units located within the tented village. Step ladders or similar are not permitted within the paygates and should not be brought to the course. No pets are allowed on the course and we respectfully suggest that you do not leave your pet in the car.

Any juvenile (under 16 years of age on 11 July 2004) who is accompanied by a responsible adult will be admitted free of charge. Juvenile tickets (under 16 years) should be obtained prior to the Championship (up until 1 July) by applying in writing to: Ticket Office R & A Championships Ltd c/o The Royal and Ancient Golf Club of St Andrews Fife, KY16 9JD. The application should be accompanied by some form of identification. Please state which day(s) you wish to attend and the number of tickets required.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019