Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Waterfront - What's On

Belfast Waterfront Hall Conference and Concert Centre opened in 1997 and has played a key role in Belfast’s economic and social development since then. It is a purpose-built conference, arts and entertainment centre offering a variety of facilities including: Main Auditorium, Studio, 14 meeting rooms, gallery space, gift shop, restaurant and two bars. The venue plays host to music, drama, comedy and pantomime and much more.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Nathan Carter

Waterfront, Belfast

From: 29th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Alfie Boe

Waterfront, Belfast

29th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Christy Moore

Waterfront, Belfast

From: 2nd May 2019
To: 3rd May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Waterfront, Belfast

From: 19th October 2019
To: 20th October 2019
More Info

Friday, 25th October 2019

Thursday, 16th January 2020