Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

De La Warr Pavilion - What's On

De La Warr Pavilion is located on the Marina in Bexhill and is an International Style building constructed in 1935, considered by some to be in an Art Deco style. The venue hosts a wide variety of cultural and art events along with music, comedy and drama.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Trattoria Italiana

View Restaurant

Transport

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Black Star Riders

De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill On Sea

From: 22nd October 2019
To: 22nd October 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th November 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Sunday, 24th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December 2019

Wednesday, 11th December 2019