Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre - What's On

The Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre is situated on Hurst Street in the Chinese Quarter of Birmingham. It is best known as the home of the Birmingham Royal Ballet. Birmingham Hippodrome also hosts a wide variety of other performances including visiting opera and ballet companies, touring West End shows, pantomime and drama. Every summer, the Hippodrome usually houses a major West End touring show, in the past staging Starlight Express, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, Cats and Mary Poppins.

No cameras or video cameras. No audio recording devices. No mobile phones No under 3s. No Smoking

No babes in arms. Discounts are available for 18s and under, full-time students, claimants and over 60s. £3.00 off top three prices for most Monday - Friday evening and matinee performances. Availability may be restricted or limited to specific seating areas and may be withdrawn at any time. One discount per ticket.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Annie

Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham

From: 23rd July 2019
To: 11th August 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 13th August 2019

Tuesday, 10th September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Blood Brothers

Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham

From: 30th September 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Acosta Danza

Birmingham Hippodrome Theatre, Birmingham

From: 11th November 2019
To: 12th November 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Saturday, 21st December 2019

Wednesday, 6th May 2020

Thursday, 7th May 2020

Saturday, 9th May 2020