Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Edgbaston - What's On

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Friday, 19th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 21st July 2019

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Friday, 9th August 2019

Sunday, 11th August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Sunday, 25th August 2019

Friday, 30th August 2019