Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Flapper And Firkin - What's On

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Ventenner

Birmingham Flapper

1st April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

DREAM STATE

Birmingham Flapper

From: 4th April 2019
To: 4th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Lona

Birmingham Flapper

16th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Puppy

Birmingham Flapper

19th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Puppy

Birmingham Flapper

19th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Sharptooth

Birmingham Flapper

30th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sharptooth

Birmingham Flapper

30th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Pagan

Birmingham Flapper

14th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 17th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 27th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Tuesday, 30th July 2019