Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Genting Arena - What's On

The Genting Arena is the Midlands' outstanding entertainment experience for artists and visitors alike. We have the world's best comedians, sportspeople, singers, songwriters, dancers, daredevils and everything in between come through our doors. Whether it's 15,700 screaming fans or an intimate, atmospheric once-in-a-lifetime experience, you'll find it at the Genting Arena.

No video cameras or recording devices allowed.

There is no minimum age of admittance. Children aged 14 years old and under are encouraged to purchase seated tickets. Any under 14s in the standing area must be accompanied by an adult.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Miss Vietnam Birmingham

View Bar

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Jess Glynne

Genting Arena, Birmingham

From: 18th November 2018
To: 18th November 2018
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Mumford & Sons

Genting Arena, Birmingham

From: 23rd November 2018
To: 23rd November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Elf - the Christmas Spectacular

Genting Arena, Birmingham

From: 20th December 2018
To: 24th December 2018
More Info

Elf - A Christmas Spectacular

Genting Arena, Birmingham

From: 20th December 2018
To: 24th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

George Ezra

Genting Arena, Birmingham

From: 17th March 2019
To: 17th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th March 2019

40 Years of Disco

Genting Arena, Birmingham

From: 24th March 2019
To: 24th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Olly Murs

Genting Arena, Birmingham

From: 10th May 2019
To: 11th May 2019
More Info

Monday, 20th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Sunday, 22nd September 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019

Little Mix

Genting Arena, Birmingham

From: 7th November 2019
To: 9th November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 11th November 2020