Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

ICC HALL 1 - What's On

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Roy Harper

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 12th March 2019
To: 12th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

David Gray

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 29th March 2019
To: 29th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Alfie Boe

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 2nd April 2019
To: 3rd April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Ant Middleton

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 23rd April 2019
To: 27th September 2019
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Space Spectacular

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 22nd June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Monday, 24th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Hozier

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

15th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Spectacular Classics

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 9th November 2019
To: 9th November 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Monday, 16th December 2019

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 17th December 2019
To: 17th December 2019
More Info

Friday, 6th March 2020