Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Symphony Hall - What's On

Birmingham Symphony Hall hosts concerts by prestigious international orchestras and is also home to the City of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra. Complementing the classical programme is the best in jazz, world music, folk, rock, pop and stand-up comedy. The Symphony Hall is a 2262-seat auditorium and is an impressive modern venue with superb acoustics. The Symphony Hall also plays an important role in the life of the region and is regularly used for community events, graduation ceremonies and conferences. In all over 370,000 people attend around 320 events at Symphony Hall every year.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording. No food, bottles, cans or alcohol to be brought onto the premises. No smoking. Mobile phones must be switched off.

No babes in arms are admitted.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 20th October 2018

Sunday, 21st October 2018

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Monday, 29th October 2018

Tuesday, 30th October 2018

Monday, 5th November 2018

Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

Thursday, 8th November 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

Saturday, 10th November 2018

Spectacular Classics

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 10th November 2018
To: 10th November 2018
More Info

Monday, 12th November 2018

Joe Lycett

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 12th November 2018
To: 27th November 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

The Bootleg Beatles

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 11th December 2018
To: 11th December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Christmas Spectacular

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 15th December 2018
To: 15th December 2018
More Info

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Monday, 24th December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Tuesday, 1st January 2019

Monday, 14th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Anton & Erin

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 26th January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Hanson

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

11th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Lea Salonga

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 1st March 2019
To: 1st March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Roy Harper

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 12th March 2019
To: 12th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Alfie Boe

Symphony Hall, Birmingham

From: 2nd April 2019
To: 3rd April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019