Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Castle & Falcon - What's On

The Castle & Falcon is a live music venue in Birmingham.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Miss Vietnam Birmingham

View Bar

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019