Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Castle & Falcon - What's On

The Castle & Falcon is a live music venue in Birmingham.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

SPINN

The Castle & Falcon, Birmingham

From: 16th May 2019
To: 16th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019