Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Castle & Falcon - What's On

The Castle & Falcon is a live music venue in Birmingham.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Miss Vietnam Birmingham

View Bar

Friday, 25th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

SPINN

The Castle & Falcon, Birmingham

From: 16th May 2019
To: 16th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 17th May 2019