Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Blackpool Grand Theatre - What's On

Blackpool Grand Theatre is probably the oldest and best-known theatre in Blackpool. Since 2006, the theatre is also now known as the National Theatre of Variety. The Grand was designed by the famous Victorian theatre architect Frank Matcham and was opened in 1894 after a construction period of about nine months. Whether you want drama, dance shows, laughs, thrills or family friendly entertainment, The Grand Theatre has the perfect show for you.

Seating Plan View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Salud Tapas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Friday, 16th November 2018

Dracula

Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool

From: 16th November 2018
To: 17th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Stick Man

Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool

From: 21st November 2018
To: 22nd November 2018
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

G4 Christmas

Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool

From: 4th December 2018
To: 4th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

The Elvis Years

Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool

From: 18th January 2019
To: 18th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Alice in Wonderland

Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool

From: 25th January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Bing Live

Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool

From: 2nd February 2019
To: 3rd February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Beyond The Barricade

Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool

From: 10th February 2019
To: 10th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Showaddywaddy

Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool

From: 22nd March 2019
To: 22nd March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Hello Dolly

Blackpool Grand Theatre, Blackpool

From: 24th April 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019