Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Blackpool Opera House - What's On

The Opera House is part a large complex of theatres and conference facilities in the town centre of Blackpool, England. The site was opened in 1878 but a large part of the current building is relatively recent, dating back to the 1930s. .

No cameras or video cameras. No audio recording devices. No alcohol. No mobile phones. No smoking.

All under 18s must be accompanied with an adult.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Salud Tapas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Friday, 7th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wizard of Oz (Blackpool)

Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool

From: 11th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Jane McDonald

Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool

From: 21st June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Monday, 24th June 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Tuesday, 6th August 2019

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Dr. Dolittle The Musical

Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool

From: 3rd September 2019
To: 14th September 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 18th September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Kinky Boots

Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool

From: 30th September 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Monday, 21st October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Monday, 6th January 2020