Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Empress Ballroom - What's On

The Empress Ballroom, located in the Winter Gardens complex, remains one of Blackpool’s – if not the UK’s – greatest venues. The Empress Ballroom has a capacity of 3,500 and it’s spring-mounted dancefloor is one of the last remaining in the UK . The Empress caters for every occasion and has been home to a diverse collection of events from the pigeon fanciers to magicians to dance and punk festivals.

All under 18s must be accompanied by an adult. No under 14s permitted at any show in the Empress Ballroom.The only event where u/14's sre allowed are the PDC World Matchplay which is open to all ages (no reduction for childrens ticket

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Salud Tapas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

The Threepenny Opera

Blackpool Winter Gardens, Blackpool

From: 13th December 2018
To: 14th December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Friday, 4th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Pinocchio

Blackpool Winter Gardens, Blackpool

From: 11th April 2019
To: 12th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Dr. Dolittle The Musical

Blackpool Winter Gardens, Blackpool

From: 3rd September 2019
To: 14th September 2019
More Info