Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Waterloo - What's On

The Waterloo in Blackpool is close to Bloomfield Road Football Ground and hosts local live bands and Bowling.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Salud Tapas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Sunday, 25th August 2019