Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Winter Gardens - What's On

The Winter Gardens has entertained hordes of crowds in Blackpool in its collection of theatres, ballrooms, exhibition halls and public spaces. It has twelve different venues, including a theatre, ballroom and conference facilities. One of the UK’s biggest theatres, the Winter Gardens Opera House, has seen a cast of thousands tread its boards since it first opened in 1939. With almost a 3,000 seat capacity, the splendour of the venue oozes sophistication and character as it boasts unforgettable performances year after year. Hollywood stars such as Frank Sinatra, Judy Garland and Bob Hope have all graced the Opera House stage, and more recently, the likes of Shirley Bassey, Tom Jones, Bob Dylan, Peter Kay and One Direction have performed to sell-out audiences here.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Salud Tapas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Pinocchio

Blackpool Winter Gardens, Blackpool

From: 11th April 2019
To: 12th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Friday, 2nd August 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Sunday, 4th August 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Dr. Dolittle The Musical

Blackpool Winter Gardens, Blackpool

From: 3rd September 2019
To: 14th September 2019
More Info