Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Pavilion Dance Southwest - What's On

Pavilion Dance South West is the national dance development organisation for the South West of England. Their work centres around five things which are Grow, Shift & Share, Bounce, Breathe. They have various different types of shows on ranging from live performances, taking part, On screen and many more.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Sunday, 1st September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Tuesday, 8th October 2019

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Sunday, 10th November 2019

Monday, 11th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019

Monday, 18th May 2020