Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Pavilion Theatre - B'mouth - What's On

The Pavilion theatre and Ballroom is Bournemouth's traditional venue for year round entertainment. It was built 1920s, it retains its elegant style and it is Bournemouth's regular home for West End stage shows, Opera, Ballet, Pantomime and Comedy's.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Monday, 21st January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019