Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Windsor Hall (BIC) - What's On

Located in the Bournemouth International Centre (BIC).

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Sunday, 29th September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Diversity

Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth

From: 12th October 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Diversity

Windsor Hall (BIC), Bournemouth

From: 12th October 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 4th December 2019

Saturday, 7th December 2019

Saturday, 29th February 2020