Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brighton Komedia - What's On

The gem in Brighton's performance arts crown is undoubtedly The Komedia. The Komedia is the home of comedy, live music, cabaret and theatre to a diverse audience. In fact, together with the sister-venue in Edinburgh, Komedia are at the forefront of the country's entertainment scene.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. No bottles or cans.

Minimum age of admittance: nine years. Under 16s should be accompanied by an adult and must stay out of the bar area.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 25th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Oas-is

Brighton Komedia, Brighton

1st February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Family Fizz

Brighton Komedia, Brighton

From: 20th February 2019
To: 20th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Lost Voice Guy

Brighton Komedia, Brighton

From: 16th April 2019
To: 17th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Bert Kreischer

Brighton Komedia, Brighton

From: 23rd April 2019
To: 24th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Boyzlife

Brighton Komedia, Brighton

19th September 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019