Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brighton Prince Albert - What's On

The Prince Albert puts on live bands and shows on in Brighton. It has a capacity of 100 and is open late on weekends.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Monday, 2nd September 2019