Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brighton Prince Albert - What's On

The Prince Albert puts on live bands and shows on in Brighton. It has a capacity of 100 and is open late on weekends.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

The Wave Pictures

Brighton Prince Albert, Brighton

From: 26th January 2019
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019