Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Green Door Store - What's On

The Green Door Store is a live music venue and late night bar & club located directly below Brighton Railway Station. Since it opened it’s doors in January 2011 it has quickly become one of Brighton’s most loved hubs for live DIY music. They put on up to 14 events a week we guarantee there is always something for everyone. The bar is always free entry, and the whole venue is usually free entry after 11pm except for selected club nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Conan

Green Door Store, Brighton

25th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Balthazar

Green Door Store, Brighton

From: 7th February 2019
To: 7th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

IDER

Green Door Store, Brighton

25th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Green Door Store, Brighton

From: 26th February 2019
To: 26th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Low Island

Green Door Store, Brighton

From: 21st March 2019
To: 21st March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Binkbeats

Green Door Store, Brighton

From: 24th March 2019
To: 24th March 2019
More Info

Monday, 25th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019