Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Green Door Store - What's On

The Green Door Store is a live music venue and late night bar & club located directly below Brighton Railway Station. Since it opened it’s doors in January 2011 it has quickly become one of Brighton’s most loved hubs for live DIY music. They put on up to 14 events a week we guarantee there is always something for everyone. The bar is always free entry, and the whole venue is usually free entry after 11pm except for selected club nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Sheafs

Green Door Store, Brighton

21st November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Talos

Green Door Store, Brighton

25th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Arkells

Green Door Store, Brighton

29th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

IDER

Green Door Store, Brighton

25th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019