Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Green Door Store - What's On

The Green Door Store is a live music venue and late night bar & club located directly below Brighton Railway Station. Since it opened it’s doors in January 2011 it has quickly become one of Brighton’s most loved hubs for live DIY music. They put on up to 14 events a week we guarantee there is always something for everyone. The bar is always free entry, and the whole venue is usually free entry after 11pm except for selected club nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Binkbeats

Green Door Store, Brighton

From: 24th March 2019
To: 24th March 2019
More Info

Monday, 25th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Drahla

Green Door Store, Brighton

From: 16th May 2019
To: 16th May 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Gaika

Green Door Store, Brighton

From: 22nd May 2019
To: 22nd May 2019
More Info

Friday, 24th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Monday, 22nd July 2019

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Monday, 30th September 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019