Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Patterns - What's On

Born in 2015 Patterns was built on the grounds on Marine Parade. The Ground floor they have a nice restaurant and bar and upstairs they have a hand made DJ booth where live acts come to perform. Downstairs is designed purely for dancing and immersive gig experiences, with sonic experience.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Fucked Up

Patterns, Brighton

24th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Go Kart Mozart

Patterns, Brighton

8th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

TOY

Patterns, Brighton

From: 19th February 2019
To: 19th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

K-Trap

Patterns, Brighton

20th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Joe Armon Jones

Patterns, Brighton

22nd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Seafret

Patterns, Brighton

24th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Beans On Toast

Patterns, Brighton

27th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Broncho

Patterns, Brighton

From: 2nd March 2019
To: 2nd March 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Sports Team

Patterns, Brighton

21st March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

HEALTH

Patterns, Brighton

30th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 16th May 2019

GONG

Patterns, Brighton

16th May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019