Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Patterns - What's On

Born in 2015 Patterns was built on the grounds on Marine Parade. The Ground floor they have a nice restaurant and bar and upstairs they have a hand made DJ booth where live acts come to perform. Downstairs is designed purely for dancing and immersive gig experiences, with sonic experience.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 16th November 2018

Mattiel

Patterns, Brighton

16th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 17th November 2018

THE PARLOTONES

Patterns, Brighton

17th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Jamie Isaac

Patterns, Brighton

From: 20th November 2018
To: 20th November 2018
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

NOTHING

Patterns, Brighton

From: 2nd December 2018
To: 2nd December 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

DUDS

Patterns, Brighton

4th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Husky Loops

Patterns, Brighton

From: 7th December 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

DR Feelgood

Patterns, Brighton

18th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Fucked Up

Patterns, Brighton

24th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Go Kart Mozart

Patterns, Brighton

8th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

TOY

Patterns, Brighton

From: 19th February 2019
To: 19th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

K-Trap

Patterns, Brighton

20th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Seafret

Patterns, Brighton

24th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Beans On Toast

Patterns, Brighton

27th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

HEALTH

Patterns, Brighton

30th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019